Ariana Vincent, World Massage Festival Hall of Fame Honoree

Ariana Vincent, World Massage Festival Hall of Fame Honoree

Ariana Vincent, CEO of the Ariana Institute for Wellness Education, is excited about attending the at the Blue Chip Casino, Hotel & Spa in Michigan City, Indiana.

On Monday evening, July 13, 2015, Ariana will be giving her acceptance speech as a member of the Massage Therapy Hall of Fame. She was included in the Hall of Fame several years ago; however, this is the first opportunity she has had to personally offer an acceptance speech. She gladly accepted Mike Hinkle’s invitation to officially accept her Hall of Fame award. Ariana is humbled to be honored by a community of friends, colleagues and kindred spirits at the World Massage Festival. She would like to thank everyone involved in helping her on her path to becoming a member of the World Massage Festival Hall of Fame, including Mike Hinkle and Cindy Michaels, the founders of the Festival, her family, her wonderful team at the Ariana Institute, her mentors, and her incredible clients and students.

World Massge Festival

The World Massage Festival is an annual event that travels around the country. The mission statement for the Festival is “To honor those who built the bridges for our profession, to educate the general public about massage, to educate therapists about different types of massage and to have fun.” While at the Festival, Ariana will be expanding her horizons by participating in numerous CE classes, networking with colleagues, visiting the exhibition hall to support the vendors, reconnecting with friends near and far, and having fun.

There will be opportunities to take classes and network with over 50 Massage Therapy Hall of Fame members who is returning for this celebration. Over 200 hours of NCBTMB-approved classes to choose from and your registration fee includes all the classes you can fit in your schedule.

Instructors this year are: Laura Allen, Cindy Ballis, Judi Calvert, Nathalie Cecilia, Sandy Dirks, Jimmy Gialelis, Leena Guptha, Brian Halterman, Anastacia Hodgson, Susan Juczak, Eeris Kallil, Kelli Lene, Vivian Madison-Mahoney, Michael McGillicuddy, Douglas Nelson, David Palmer, Jiovannina Ramos, Jenny Ray, Anita Shannon, Irene Smith, James Waslaski, Enid Whittaker, Linda Wilson, and Beth-ellen Zang.

  • FREE door prize ticket – over $43,000 in door prizes
  • FREE T-shirt
  • FREE backpack
  • FREE beautiful hardcover LomiLomi book
  • FREE commemorative magazine, The Bridge Builders, our Festival program
  • FREE admission to all evening activities and exhibit hall for you AND your guest
  • Drawing for THREE $500 cash giveaways
  • Drawing for FIVE scholarships
  • Drawing for FIVE FREE one-week vacations
  • FREE entry into contest to win a 2018 Kia Rio car in 2018. Your registration sign-in is your entry for 2015!

For information about the10th Anniversary of the World Massage Festival July 12-15, 2015, visit

Ariana with hands on client's back - ZR - IMG_3624

Ariana Vincent, World Massage Festival Hall of Fame Honoree

CEO of the Ariana Institute for Wellness Education

Visit for more information about the Ariana Institute

Posted in Ariana Institute, Ariana Vincent, Awards, CE Classes, continuing education, Massage Therapy, Massage Therapy InstructorTagged , , , ,

Copyright © 2024 Ariana Institute